Human Powered Transport Month – Day 1 – FAIL

This morning, I got out of bed too late and had to rush to the office, so I left the bike behind and took the car.  What a sad sack I am.  Human Powered Transport month is off to a bad start.  I did have to run to Canadian Tire so at least I could do that from work. 

Then went for a walk with the missus and biked around a bit, so not a total waste.  Here are my distances and mode of transport

Car – 22.1 km

Walk – 2 km

Bicycle – 3 km

Total for month

Machine Powered Transport – 22.1 km

Human Powered Transport – 5 km

 

Leave a Reply

