Transportation – Day 3 – Das Auto wins

1 caveat I should bring up.  I am not including activities such as walking to the car, or walking from a parking lot, which there is usually no other choice.  What I am including is distances where a specific decision was the main mode of transit. 

On day 3, the automobile wins again, but this was mainly due to the fact that I needed to haul around plumbing fixtures. 

What I am starting to find interesting is how much distance I typically travel in a day.

Day 3 results:

Bicycle: 3.9 km

Car: 44.7 km

Leave a Reply

